Fri, Mar 26

|

Online Event

Feel Good Watercolor Beginner Paint Along: Baby Animal 2

Due to overwhelming response from last session, we are offering a second free LIVE paint along in the same theme but with different subject. Follow along and complete a loose watercolor painting of a baby animal. Great for beginners or those experienced who want to loosen up their painting style.

This event is full. Subscribe to this site for notification of future paint along events.
Please see other events
Feel Good Watercolor Beginner Paint Along: Baby Animal 2

Time & Location

Mar 26, 2021, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM EDT

Online Event

About the Event

In this LIVE paint along session, follow along and complete a loose watercolor painting in the theme of Baby Animal.  Great for beginners or those experienced who want to loosen up their painting style.

This paint along will be streamed over Google Meet. Once you register, you will receive the session link 24 hours before the paint along. Clicking on the link at the time of the session will take you to the paint along session window.

This paint along will take place on Friday, 3/26/2021, 7-9 pm in US Eastern Daylight Time.

Below is the paint along session time in selected international cities:

New York: 3/26/2021 7 - 9 pm

London: 3/26/2021 11pm – 1am

Tokyo: 3/27/2021 8am – 10am

Cairo: 3/27/2021 1am – 3am

Sydney: 3/27/2021 10am – 12pm

To find the event time in your time zone, please use the below time zone converter:

https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

A line drawing for the painting will be provided via email 24 hours before the session.

Supplies:

Below is the list of supplies I will be using.  There is no special materials needed for this project; you can paint with the supplies you already have.

· Arches Watercolor CP 140lb (https://amzn.to/3aqU7Gu)

· Daniel Smith Burnt Tiger’s Eye Genuine (https://amzn.to/2NgBRrE)

· Daniel Smith Cascade Green (https://amzn.to/3u1KBCC)

· Daniel Smith Moonglow (https://amzn.to/2NcuLV6)

· Daniel Smith Quinacridone Gold (https://amzn.to/3bzeu4E)

· Daniel Smith Imperial Purple (https://amzn.to/30OCWKu)

· Daniel Smith Undersea Green (https://amzn.to/3aZUcCf)

· Silver Brush Set of 3 (https://amzn.to/3qLFg0d)

· Da Vinci Casaneo Round Quill Size 2 (https://amzn.to/3rCM14Q)

Share This Event