Fri, Jun 11

|

Online Event

Free Feel Good Watercolor Beginner Paint Along: Dad’s Day Off

Celebrate Father’s Day with us in this technique-packed LIVE paint along session by following along and completing a beautiful loose watercolor painting. I will be demonstrating the painting from start to finish with explanations at each step. This session is great for beginners as well as those m

Registration is Closed
See other events
Free Feel Good Watercolor Beginner Paint Along: Dad’s Day Off

Time & Location

Jun 11, 2021, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM EDT

Online Event

About the Event

Celebrate Father’s Day with us in this technique-packed LIVE paint along session by following along and completing a beautiful loose watercolor painting. I will be demonstrating the painting from start to finish with explanations at each step.  This session is great for beginners as well as those more experienced.

This paint along will be streamed over Google Meet. Once you register, you will receive the session link 24 hours before the paint along. Clicking on the link shortly before the time of the session will take you to the paint along session window. If it doesn’t, please copy and paste the link into your browser.

This paint along will take place on Friday, 6/11/2021, 7-9 pm in US Eastern Daylight Time.

Below is the paint along session time in selected international cities to give you an idea:

New York: 6/11/2021 7 - 9 pm

London: 6/12/2021 12am – 2am

Tokyo: 6/12/2021 8am – 10am

Cairo: 6/12/2021 1am – 3am

Sydney: 6/12/2021 9am – 11pm

To find the event time in your time zone, please use the below time zone converter:

https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

A line drawing for the painting will be provided via email 24 hours before the session.

Supplies:

Below is what I will be using for this project in the paint along session. You may use whatever watercolor supplies you desire.

· Arches Watercolor CP 140lb (https://amzn.to/3aqU7Gu)

· Silver Brush Set of 3 (https://amzn.to/3qLFg0d)

· Da Vinci Casaneo Round Quill Size 2 (https://amzn.to/3rCM14Q)

· Daniel Smith Moonglow (https://amzn.to/2NcuLV6)

· Daniel Smith Cobalt Teal Blue (https://amzn.to/331Iwu0)

· M Graham Raw Sienna (https://amzn.to/3eKBO0S)

· Daniel Smith Quinacridone Magenta (https://amzn.to/3kumVCB)

Share This Event